Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.108 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dr.Rock"
[etree]Ween Live at the greek theater on 2003-09-26 - Ween
ice castles golden eel baby bitch spinal meningitis piss up a rope happy colored marbles take me away don't get too close to my fantasy waving my dick in the wind voodoo lady back 2 basom bananas & blow roses r free zoloft tooter dr. rock you fucked up buckingham green argus frank molluskocean man pandy fackler > jam w/ bernie worell fat lenny booze me up buenas tardes encores: exactly where i'm at mutilated lips chant > finger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at First Avenue on 1994-10-31 - Ween
Can't Put My Finger On It Don't Get 2 Close 2 My Fantasy Spinal Meningitis The Blarney Stone Touch My Tooter Take Me Away Sabbath Jam NAN Poopship Destroyer Marble Tulip Juicy Tree Reggaejunkiejew Don't Shit Where You Eat Tender Situation Don't Sweat It Captain Fantasy Vallejo Pumpin' 4 The Man Tick Dr. Rock Demon Sweat You Fucked Up Puerto Rican Power L.M.L.Y.P. Never Squeal On The Pusher Push Th' Little Daisies She Fucks Me (tease) Pork Roll Egg And Cheese The HIV Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Eurerka Theatre on 2005-04-09 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disk1/Set 1: 01 Banter 02 Hill Country Girl 03 Things Yer Selling 04 A Lot To Laugh A Train To Cry 05 Another Day 06 On The Run > High Cross Junction > On The Run 07 Redbird* 08 Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong* 09 Ain't No Way Of Knowing* 10 Ramblin' In The Rambler* > 11 Suspicious Minds* > 12 Ramblin' In The Rambler* Set 2: 13 - Steep Grades Disk 2: 01 Train Bound For Gloryland > Sideshow Blues 02 Romance Blues 03 You're No Good 04 They Love Each Other > 05 Granny Woncha Smoke Some 06 T...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,090 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Brady Theater on 1975-12-04 - Little Feat
Apolitical Blues Two Trains Skin it Back> Fatman in the Bathtub One Love Stand> Rock and Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Day Or Night Romance Dance All That You Dream Cold Cold Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,927 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Chili Pepper on 2000-07-17 - Ween
1. take me away 2. nan 3. don't get 2 close 2 my fantasy 4. even if you don't 5. buckingham green 6. spinal meningitis 7. stallion pt. 3 8. bannanas & blow 9. voodoo lady 10. piss up a rope 11. mutilated lips 12. mister would you please help my pony 13. pumpin' for the man 14. wavin' my dick in the wind 15. fat lenny 16. dr. rock 1. mr. richard smoker 2. pandy fackler 3. idiot wind (Dylan cover, gener solo) 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Good Time Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,620 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: ^Party Playin' In The Band> Carnival(Phil song)> Samson & Delilah tease> Loose Lucy Life Is A Carnival> *Cumberland Blues> *Storms> *Cumberland Blues> *Goat> *Uncle John's Band @Do Right Woman @Bertha Set 2: #^Carnivaltown> #^Iko Iko Sitting On Top Of The World New Speedway Boogie> Hurricane> Below Radar> You've Got To Hide Your Love Away> Spacy Jam> Playin' Reprise Dont' Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias Brown Sugar ^After Midnight> ^Midnight Hour Donor Rap/Intros *US Blues *Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Bird Song*, Promised Land Not Fade Away-> Eyes Of The World-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree